Novotel Bangkok Silom Road - 家庭/商务旅行酒店 - 帕蓬Patpong周边的酒店

帕蓬Patpong周边的酒店


如果您正在寻找帕蓬夜市(patpong)附近的最佳酒店,曼谷诺富特席隆路酒店就是最正确的选择。位于席隆路(Silom)的最中心,物超所值的住宿,从酒店出发可以轻松前往包括帕蓬夜市在内的该地区最热门的夜生活场所。

 

关于帕蓬

帕蓬(patpong)是曼谷第一个也是最古老的夜生活区。它位于两条主要道路之间:是隆(Silom)和素拉蓬(Surawong),由两条平行的道路组成,分别是帕蓬Soi 1和帕蓬Soi 2。这里是曼谷最著名的特色夜生活区,吸引着来自全世界的游客来此猎奇。是曼谷之旅中不可错过的一个体验。

帕蓬是许多夜总会和酒吧的所在地。随着夜幕降临,帕蓬Soi 1将变成夜市和夜生活区结合到一起,延伸到帕蓬Soi2。此外,该地区将成为背包客和游客购买纪念品的繁忙场所。即使您对购物或娱乐都没有兴趣,但帕蓬仍然值得一游,因为它曾经是James Bond追逐序列的电影拍摄地。毫无疑问,帕蓬是曼谷夜生活真正开始的地方!

想现在开始探索帕蓬?阅读以下各节以了解一些提示,然后再访问市场,并了解为什么曼谷素隆路诺富特酒店是靠近帕蓬的理想酒店。

 帕蓬旅行小帖士

1. 一定要讲价

帕蓬夜市以出售各种古怪的商品,廉价的衣服和仿制产品而闻名。尽管这里是寻找纪念品的好地方,但请注意,这里的街头小贩收取的价格会比其他地方要高。因此,无论您在这里购买什么产品,我们的建议是始终讨价还价!

2. 帕蓬周边的街头美食值得一试

除了购物和娱乐之外,您还应该抽出时间在帕蓬夜市附近享用美食。选择范围很广,包括当地的移动小摊贩,咖啡馆,快餐店和别致的餐厅。在这一地区,许多食品商店营业至深夜。因此,你可以在酒吧或者俱乐部之后在这里吃宵夜

3. 帕蓬比你想象的要安全,但请始终保持警惕

无论您是来帕蓬观光,购物还是娱乐,帕蓬夜市都比西方国家的许多城市更加安全。整个区域都配备了监控摄像头。此外,还有一个旅游警察局,您可以在紧急情况下与您联系。但是,您仍然需要注意可能会沿着街道靠近您的陌生人。

4. 选择住在帕蓬周边的酒店

帕蓬在夜晚变得如此充满活力和丰富多彩。如果住在这一地区附近,除了白天的出行便利之外,在晚上,逛街玩乐之后就能够迅速回到酒店休息。在众多选择中,曼谷诺富特是隆路酒店是帕蓬夜市附近的一流酒店,提供理想的位置,物有所值的服务和舒适的客房设施。

 

 帕蓬附近的理想酒店

入住曼谷席隆路诺富特酒店,即可轻松前往帕蓬。当您在我们位于帕蓬附近的酒店时,也很轻松。您将拥有一个舒适,整洁的房间,免费无线网络覆盖整个酒店区域,并享有美丽的城市景观。若要在您逗留期间放松身心,请前往7楼的泳池畅泳或在健身房锻炼。在开始前往帕蓬的夜晚旅行之前,您可以在大堂旁边的STONE Bar 喝上一杯饮品,或者在6楼的The SQUARE品尝曼谷最棒的海鲜自助餐之一。

曼谷诺富特席隆路酒店距离帕蓬夜市仅1.8公里。因此,您可以乘坐出租车或巴士轻松到达帕蓬。您将能够在十分钟之内到达!另外,特别为我们的所有客人!我们从早上8:00到晚上8:00提供前往BTS Sky Train Sala Daeng站的免费接驳车服务。您可以搭乘这趟接驳车,轻松前往帕蓬夜市。

 

探索帕蓬之外的地区

如上所述,帕蓬是一个像当地人一样享受夜生活,购物和吃饭的好地方!将其添加到您的旅行清单中,一定不会令您失望,特别是如果您是夜猫子。您每天下午6点左右开始参观市场。之后到俱乐部和酒吧玩到凌晨2点,这让您有很多时间在白天探索曼谷的其他方面。

选择入住在我们位于帕蓬夜市附近的酒店,您将可以进入夜生活场所,美食天堂,购物中心和热门景点。例如,您可以去Silom Complex或Soi Thaniya,它们是帕蓬最大的两个购物中心。在帕蓬的周边地区,你可以找到有更多的餐饮选择。Soi Thaniya或Little Tokyo为日本美食爱好者提供从拉面店到Yakiniku餐厅的各种日本料理。

如果您想要更加轻松休闲一点的活动,那么Lumpini Park隆皮尼公园就是一个不错的选择。它是曼谷最大的城市公园之一,您可以在那里散步,跑步或运动。要了解更多的曼谷历史文化,帕蓬的酒店的优越地理位置,您可以轻松前往众多寺庙和湄南河畔区域,参观黎明寺,卧佛寺,大皇宫等。这些标志性的寺庙,是了解泰国历史和文化的最佳途径,千万不可错过。相

你可以开始计划在曼谷诺富特席隆路酒店的住宿了!我们是帕蓬附近席隆路上最理想的酒店,给你提供无尽机会以最激动人心的方式探索曼谷!在我们的官网预订,可以保证最优惠的价格!

 

马上预订帕蓬周边最佳酒店!

Novotel Bangkok Silom Road


320 Silom Rd, Suriyawong, Bangrak, 10500 Bangkok
Thailand
电话: +66 (0) 2 206 9100
传真: +66 (0) 2 206 9200

google_map
  • %e5%b8%95%e8%93%acpatpong%e5%91%a8%e8%be%b9%e7%9a%84%e9%85%92%e5%ba%97
预订客房
预订客房
close

Hotel near Patpong, Novotel Bangkok Silom Road

Hotel near Patpong


If you are looking for a perfect hotel near Patpong, be sure to check-in at Novotel Bangkok Silom Road. We provide great value accommodation in the heart of Silom and ensure guests are within an easy reach of this nightlife spot.

 

All about Patpong

Patpong is widely known as Bangkok’s first and oldest nightlife area. It is located in between the two main roads: Silom and Surawong. It consists of two parallel roads named Patpong Soi 1 and Patpong Soi 2. Despite its notorious aspect, Patpong is still a popular tourist spot that you should visit on your trip to Bangkok.

Patpong is home to many nightclubs and bars. As the night falls, Patpong Soi 1 will transform itself into a lively combination of night bazaar and nightlife quarter that extended to Patpong Soi 2. In addition, the area will become busy with backpackers and tourists shopping for souvenirs. And even if you have no interest in either shopping or entertainment, Patpong is still worth a visit as it used to be the movie location of James Bond chase-sequence. Without a doubt, Patpong is where Bangkok’s nightlife truly begins!

Thinking about exploring Patpong now? Read the following sections to find out some tips before visiting the market and to understand why Novotel Bangkok Silom Road is a perfect hotel near Patpong.

 

Tips to enjoy Patpong

1. Bargaining is a must

Patpong Night Market is known for selling quirky goods, cheap clothes, and knock-off products. Although it is a great place to look for souvenirs, be aware that street vendors here may charge higher prices than normal. Thus, our recommendation is to always haggle for the best deal no matter what products you buy here!

2. Street food around Patpong is worth to try

Beyond shopping and entertainment, you should spare time to enjoy food around Patpong Night Market as well. Choices range from local street carts, cafe, fast food, and chic restaurants. Luckily, many food shops open till late night. So, you can stay a little longer to enjoy some pre-club eats or midnight snacks.

3. Patpong is safer than you think, but always stay alert for your own safety

Whether you come to Patpong for sightseeing, shopping or entertainment, Patpong is still a lot safer than many cities in Western countries. The area is well-equipped with CCTV cameras throughout. In addition, there is a tourist police office where you can reach out to in case of emergency. However, you still need to be aware of strangers who may approach you along the street.

4. Staying in a perfect hotel near Patpong is recommended

Patpong becomes so vibrant and colourful during the night. Would it be great to stay close to the area so you can hang out till late and rest well after? Among plenty of choices, Novotel Bangkok Silom Road makes an excellent hotel near Patpong thanks to its ideal location, value for money services, and its charming neighbourhood.

 

A perfect hotel near Patpong

Getting to Patpong is easy when you stay at Novotel Bangkok Silom Road. And it’s a hassle-free too when you are at our hotel near Patpong. You will have a comfortable and clean room with free Wi-Fi and beautiful city views. To relax during your stay, visit the 7th floor to enjoy swimming or work out at the gym. Before you start the evening trip to Patpong, you may sip pre-evening drinks at STONE Bar next to the lobby or taste the best seafood buffet in town at The SQUARE on the 6th floor.

Luckily, Novotel Bangkok Silom Road is just 1.8 km away from Patpong Night Market. So, you can reach Patpong through an easy ride of taxi or bus. This won’t take you longer than 10 minutes to get to the market. Special for all guests! We provide free shuttle van service to the BTS Sky Train Sala Daeng Station from 8.00 a.m. to 8.00 p.m. every day. This gives you a convenient way to reach Patpong Night Market.

 

More to explore around Patpong

To sum up, Patpong is a great place for nightlife fun, shopping, and eating like a local! Add it to your bucket list won’t make you disappointed, especially if you are a night owl. You can visit the market every day from 6 p.m. to 2 a.m. This gives you a lot of time to explore other aspects of Bangkok during the day.

Luckily, stay at our hotel near Patpong allows you to be among nightlife spot, food paradise, shopping malls, and popular attractions. For example, you can go to Silom Complex or Soi Thaniya as they are two closet places to Patpong. Make sure to stop by for more choices of dining and shopping outside Patpong. For Japanese food lovers, Soi Thaniya or Little Tokyo offers a range of Japanese food from Ramen shops to Yakiniku restaurants.

Next, if you want to slow down a bit, head to Lumpini Park is a good idea. It’s one of the largest parks in Bangkok where you can go for a walk, run, or exercise. To know more about Bangkok’s culture, let’s visit some famous cultural attractions. Thanks to a great location of our hotel near Patpong, you have easy access to many temples and the riverside. For instance, The Temple of Dawn, Wat Pho, The Grand Palace, and more. Trust us! You should go to these iconic temples to witness the country’s cultural richness through your eyes.

Alright! Now it’s your turn to plan your stay at Novotel Bangkok Silom Road! We are the perfect hotel near Patpong that gives you endless chances to discover Bangkok in the most exciting way! Just make sure you book our room directly on the website for the best price guaranteed.

 

Book the Hotel near Patpong Now!

Novotel Bangkok Silom Road ☆☆☆☆


320 Silom Rd, Suriyawong, Bangrak, 10500 Bangkok
Thailand
Tel: +66 (0) 2 206 9100
Fax: +66 (0) 2 206 9200

google_map
  • hotel-near-patpong
Book a room
Book a room
close